Attorneys

ATTORNEYS2018-10-24T16:08:09+00:00

Michael D. Hannan   |   Partner

michael@hghlaw.com
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 102

  • Southeastern Louisiana University, 1976, Bachelor of Science
  • Loyola School of Law, 1981, J.D.
  • Admitted, Louisiana State Bar Association, 1981

Secretaries for Michael D. Hannan:

Paige Englert
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext.103
paige@hghlaw.com

Dominique Weber
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 104
dominique@hghlaw.com

Kelley Gerken
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 105
kelley@hghlaw.com

Marcus L. Giusti   |   Partner

marcus@hghlaw.com
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 108

  • University of New Orleans, 1978, Bachelor of Science in Accounting
  • Certified Public Accountant
  • Loyola School of Law, J.D., 1981
  • Admitted, Louisiana State Bar Association, 1981

Secretaries for Marcus L. Giusti:

Darlene Tomes
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 106
darlene@hghlaw.com

Connie Andry
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 107
connie@hghlaw.com

Steven M. Hannan   |   Partner

steven@hghlaw.com
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 127

  • Louisiana State University, 2008, Bachelor of Arts in Political Science
  • Loyola School of Law, 2011, J.D.
  • Admitted, Louisiana State Bar Association, 2011