Call Us Today at  (504) 831-5300

Hannan, Giusti & Hannan L.L.P. consists of Attorneys Michael D. Hannan, Marcus L. Giusti & Steven M. Hannan.

For over 35 years we have represented the clients in for the entire Greater New Orleans and Southern Lousisana area. The firm handles legal matters in Commercial real estate, collection, succession, probate, wills, estate planning, personal injury and commercial litigation.

 

Contact Information

 

Michael D. Hannan

Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 102
Email: michael@hghlaw.com

Secretaries for Michael D. Hannan:
Paige Englert
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext.103
Email: paige@hghlaw.com
Dominique Weber
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 104
Email: dominique@hghlaw.com
Kelley Gerken
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 105
Email: kelley@hghlaw.com
 

Marcus L. Giusti

Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 108
Email: marcus@hghlaw.com

Secretaries for Marcus L. Giusti:
Darlene Tomes
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 106
Email: darlene@hghlaw.com
Connie Andry
Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 107
Email: connie@hghlaw.com
 

Steven M. Hannan

Telephone: (504) 831-5300 ext. 127
Email: steven@hghlaw.com
 
Facsimile: (504) 831-3110
 

Office Location

2201 Ridgelake Drive, Suite 200
Metairie, Louisiana 70001